Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD ELEVATING WORK PLATFORM

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th August 8am to 4pm 0 $AUD 239.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th August 8am to 4pm 5 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th September 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga- Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th September 8am to 4pm 6 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th September 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd October 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th October 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th 8am to 4pm October 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd October 9 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th October ** 8am to 4pm** 9 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th November **8am to 4pm** 9 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd August 8am to 4pm 3 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 29th & Friday 30th August 8am to 4pm 7 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 5th and Friday 6th September 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 12th and Friday 13th September 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 19th and Friday 20th September 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 26th and Friday 27th September 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th October 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 10th and Friday 11th October 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 17th & Friday 18th October 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now