Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD ELEVATING WORK PLATFORM

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th October ** 8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 249.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th November **8am to 4pm** 6 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th November **8am to 4pm** 9 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga- Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th November ***8am - 4pm*** 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th November 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th November 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th November 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 26th & Wednesday 27th November ***8am to 4pm*** 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd December 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th December 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga- Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th December 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga- Tuesday 10th & Wednesday 11th December 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 24th & Friday 25th October 8am to 4pm 0 $AUD 249.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 31st October & Friday 1st November 8am to 4pm 6 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 7th and Friday 8th November 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 14th and Friday 15th November 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd November 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 28th and Friday 29th November 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 5th & Friday 6th December 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 12th & Friday 13th December 8am to 4pm 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now