Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD FORKLIFT

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Standard Forklift Course- Malaga - Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th October ***8am -4pm*** 0 $AUD 239.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course- Malaga - Thursday 24th and Friday 25th October ***8am - 4pm *** 0 $AUD 239.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course- Malaga - Friday 25th 8am - 4pm & Saturday 26th October **7am -2pm** 0 $AUD 239.00 Booked
Out
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course- Malaga - Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October **7am -2pm** 6 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course- Malaga - Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th October ***8am - 4pm*** 0 $AUD 239.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st October ***8am -4pm*** 0 $AUD 239.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Thursday 31st October & Friday 1st November ***8am - 4pm*** 5 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Friday 1st **8am -4pm** & Saturday 2nd ***7am-3pm** November 6 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd November ***7am-2pm*** 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th November ***8am to 4pm*** 7 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th November ***8am - 4pm*** 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Thursday 7th & Friday 8th November ***8am - 4pm*** 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
*SPECIAL* Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Thursday 24th and Friday 25th October **8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 229.00 Booked
Out
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th October 7am to 2pm 2 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th October **8am to 4pm** 2 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 29th and Wednesday 30th October **8am to 4pm** 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Thursday 31st October and Friday 1st November **8am to 4pm** 7 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd November 7am to 2pm 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th November **8am to 4pm** 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th November **8am to 4pm** 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Thursday 7th and Friday 8th November **8am to 4pm** 7 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th November 7am to 2pm 9 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th November **8am to 4pm** 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th November **8am to 4pm** 8 $AUD 239.00 Book
Now