Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID BOOK/VIEW HLTAID001 CPR REFRESHER

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Wednesday 23rd October 0 $AUD 45.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Saturday 26th October 0 $AUD 45.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher- Malaga- Monday 28th October 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher- Malaga- Wednesday 30th October 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Friday 1st November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Saturday 2nd November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Wednesday 6th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Friday 8th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Saturday 9th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 11th November 11 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Wednesday 13th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Saturday 16th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Saturday 26th October 8 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 29th October 9 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Thursday 31st October 9 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Saturday 2nd November 11 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 5th November 11 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Thursday 7th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Saturday 9th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 12th November 11 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Thursday 14th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Saturday 16th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 19th November 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now